北京赛车

中文
DATA|METHODOLOGY|FAQ|CONTACT US|
ABout sci
2019 SCI Holiday Arrangement

北京赛车The following is the arrangement for all the legal holidays in 2019 for your reference:

Festival Holiday duration Remarks
New Year's Day Dec 30 (Sun) - Jan 1 (Tue) Dec 29 (Sat) will be working day.
Spring Festival Feb 2 (Sat) - Feb 10 (Sun)  
Tomb-sweeping Day Apr 5 (Fri) - Apr 7 (Sun)  
Labor Day May 1 (Wed) - May 4 (Sat) Apr 28 (Sun) and May 5 (Sun) will be working days.
Dragon Boat Festival Jun 7 (Fri) - Jun 9 (Sun)  
Mid-autumn Festival Sep 13 (Fri) - Sep 15 (Sun)  
China's National Day Oct 1 (Tue) - Oct 7 (Mon) Sep 29 (Sun) and Oct 12 (Sat) will be working days.

Request Submission

Full name
Concerned industry
Energy
Chemical
Plastic
Rubber
Agriculture
Metal
Concerned service
Data
Report
News
Consulting
Conference
Field visit
Others
I’d like to receive SCI’s news, data, reports, etc.
任我赢qq机器人 博讯赛车机器人 万客彩票注册投注代理 北京赛车pk10计划 北京赛车 北京赛车pk10计划 北京赛车pk10开奖 北京赛车pk10开奖 微彩彩票投注计划官网 天音彩票官网